DIY Jewelry organizer with a ShoeBox

Today’s DIY is a really fun and super useful for everyone. This is a Jewelry Organizer and a good one for the earrings.  This is my finished product, with some nice collage of jewelry cutouts from Magazine.

Here is the step by step pictures of what I did to achieve this gorgeous organizer.

 

Here all the fun begins, I had some ideas like a collage of jewelry, watches or anything your heart desires. 

This is what I had inside with all jewelry and outside with beautiful models, I like their dresses.

Hope you had fun making this like me . After I got this done, my earring are much less messy and happy with me. I am think of some organizing ideas for my necklace. Please comment if you any ideas.

XoXo

3 thoughts on “DIY Jewelry organizer with a ShoeBox

Leave a comment